Snapseed

Standard

Snapseed is a advanced photo editor for your android phone . It makes photo extraordinary.It adds amazing effects and enhances the photo effects to a greater extent. It makes photograph extraordinary and have built in Google+ Capabilities which makes it more powerful to share with family and friends. Snapseed was voted the iPad app of the year by Apple itself in year 2011.In 2012 it was voted “ Best Mobile Photo app”. Snapseed was launched in June 2011 on Apple ipad and on Apple iphone in August 2011 .Snapseed was launched on Mac OS in Jan 2012 and shortly in February 2012 it was made available on windows. In December 2012 , Snapseed was made available to Android devices.It is a wonderful image touchup apps.

snapseed

The Benefits associated with Snapseed are:

It can easily adjust photos with a single tap using auto correct

It can tweak photos with perfection with tune image

It uses selective adjust to enhance specific objects or areas in your photos.

It adds border to photos

Dramas , Vintage , Grunge and tilt shift are used as experimental and innovative filters.

Share your photos with Google+ , email and other services you havce installed.

Supports:

Android OS 4.0 and above

JPEG Photos

Tablets and phones

Languages support: English, French,German, Chinese , Spanish , Italian, Brazilian, Portuguese, Japanese.

 snapseed-screen-02

The Current Size of this Apps is 24 MB and the last updated version available is April 22, 2013 while the version running in the market is 1.5.0.

14 thoughts on “Snapseed

  1. After looking into a number of the blog posts on your web page, I really like your technique of writing a blog. I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  2. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered brilliant transparent idea.

  3. I wanted to follow along and let you know how considerably I liked discovering your website today. I’d personally consider it an honor to do things at my workplace and be able to utilize tips shared on your web-site and also be a part of visitors’ remarks like this. Should a position associated with guest article author become on offer at your end, make sure you let me know.

  4. Great I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

Leave a Reply

