Mobogenie

Standard

Mobogenie is the best Android phone manager. It is the place where thousands of android free apps and games can be downloaded and that even without the cost of mobile data. It is the software which keeps phone data’s safe and keep a backup of data. Mobogenie transfers the data from phone to PC and vice versa at a single click. The software can even browse best websites for videos, music and pics and can download them in a single click. The software even can send sms at a single click to lots of friends at a single time and keeps data of all sent. The app ‘My talking tom’ is available on Mobogenie. It is not just a talking cat but it is where it can be fed, put to sleep and raise your very own virtual pet! This app is available only on Mobogenie. Mobogenie even helps managing contacts and edit them very easily.

Image

                                                     The Technical specifications of this app are:

  • It is a 20 MB app.
  • The latest version available in the market is 2.1.37 which was made available on 9th Jan 2014.
  • The compatible platform for this app is Windows 8/7/XP/2003/Vista.

                                      With the latest version, the faster and even more optimized connection process is available. Now, there are notifications available on the latest version. It is the best android app available today in the market and very android phone user must have this on their PC.

23 thoughts on “Mobogenie

  1. I like the helpful information you provide to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here frequently. I am fairly certain I will be told lots of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

  2. Greetings, There’s no doubt that your site could be having web browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic blog!

  3. Pingback: Google
  4. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found
    that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  5. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a
    lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is
    popping it up all over the internet without my authorization.
    Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being stolen?
    I’d really appreciate it.

    • Ya duplicacy is a problem . i too never pay attention of my contents, who are using it or not.I too dont know how to prevent my contents from being copied. If you find any method please tell me, i will highly appreciate it

  6. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

